Tuesday’s tale, 12/1/2015.

Standard

Okay, another bait and switch, kind of. In the last week, my muse decided to flake off and lose focus, so while I finished kind of strong for nanowrimo (at 40k words) I fell short of my 50k goal. Sucks to be me.

The good news is, I now have more written in other tales and some actual poems again (I used to write those more, now I seem to be picking it back up – I blame the Haikus!)

The bad bad news is, I’m also editing the crap out of the aforementioned collaborative project as we speak while writing the novel. Yes I can manage both at once… but I can’t manage both at once while posting another blurb in the tale for this blog, apparently.

Don’t ask me how it works, I don’t know. My muse is fickle, sometimes. I’ll continue for sure next week.

Leave a Reply

