Something a bit different today.

Standard

Now to preface this, let me just say that I’m not a fan of Smashwords. I don’t like the draconian submission rules they have under the guise of suggestions, mostly, but some of their decision-making also annoys me.

All that being said however, they do some good work sometimes. I found this while roaming around, and thought I would share it with any other authors or would-be authors out there. It’s a bit old, but it can be used to clarify a few things we authors who self-publish need to know:

http://blog.smashwords.com/2013/05/new-smashwords-survey-helps-authors.html

Leave a Reply

