I write therefore I am.

Standard

   Hello to anyone who reads this. I am a newly published writer hoping to make my way in the harsh electronic world. This blog is mainly an effort not to get lost among the masses.

   I write science fiction, fantasy, and transgender stories heavy on first person point of view and character development. If you like such things, please consider checking me out at amazon. my stories are making their way to Kindle. Just type my name in as the keyword, Nagrij.

   If you do or don’t, thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

